# Nassau County Planning Commission

Agenda for Regular Meeting
Thursday, July 10, 2014 10:00am
Theodore Roosevelt Executive & Legislative Building
Room 105, 1550 Franklin Avenue, Mineola
9:00am Work Session



## A. General Items

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Acknowledge Receipt of Transcripts from June 19, 2014

# B. Minor Subdivision Applications and SEQRA Determination of Significance (Public comment period open)

Significance (Public comment period open)		
1.	NCPC File No. 16-2014	Property in Jericho North West corner of Northumberland Road and Barbara Lane Town of Oyster Bay Sec. 12, Block 439, Lots 17 [Adjourned from 6/19/14]
2.	NCPC File No. 17-2014	Property in Port Washington 2 Plandome Road Town of North Hempstead Sec. 5, Block 52, Lots 2, 11, 213 & 215
3.	NCPC File No. 19-2014	Property in Levittown Heron Lane Town of Hempstead Sec. 45, Block 257, Lots 33
4.	NCPC File No. 21-2014	Property in Seaford 3805 Tiana St. Town of Hempstead Sec. 65, Block 83, Lots 398-403
5.	NCPC File No. 22-2014	Property in Bellmore 2333 & 2341 Bellmore Ave Town of Hempstead Sec. 56, Block 351, Lots 90-94, 191 & 196
6.	NCPC File No. 23-2014	Property in Bellmore 2341 Bellmore Ave Town of Hempstead Sec. 56, Block 351, Lots 93, 94, 196, 198, 200, 209 & P/O 92
7.	NCPC File No. 24-2014	Property in Wantagh

3418 Silverton Ave Town of Hempstead

Sec. 57, Block 15, Lots 193-197

#### C. OSPAC

1. NCPC OSPAC File # 4-2014

#### DISPOSITION

Cedar Creek Sewage Treatment Plant, Merrick Road, Wantagh, Town of Hempstead Sec. 63, Block 261, p/o Lot 765H and 765E Twenty year ground lease between Nassau County and SunEdison to construct, operate and manage a 2-3 mw solar facility

## D. Zoning Referral Review: Pursuant to General Municipal Law Section 239-m

# E. Adjournment

#### Nassau County Planning Commission:

Jeffrey Greenfield, Chair Marty Glennon, Vice-Chair James Bianco Ronald Ellerbe Neal Lewis Donna Martini Mary A. McCaffery Robert A. Melillo Leonard Shapiro

Shila Shah-Gavnoudias, P.E., Commissioner Department of Public Works

Satish Sood, Deputy Commissioner, Planning Division

#### **Department of Public Works, Division of Planning**

Don Hohn Martin Katz John Perrakis Sean Sallie, AICP