## **Majority Appointees**

Hon. Joseph Covello, Esq. Henry Holley Angela Powers Joseph Ra, Esq. Jeffery Stadler, Esq.



## **Minority Appointees**

Bonnie Garone, Esq. Hon. Wayne Hall Steven Markowitz Robert McDonald, Esq. Hon. David Mejias, Esq.

## Francis X. Moroney, Chair Temporary Districting Advisory Commission

Nassau County Legislature 100 County Seat Drive Mineola, New York 11501

## Agenda – January 3, 2013

- 1. Open meeting Pledge to the Flag
- 2. Statement Frank Moroney, Chair
- 3. Statement Bonnie Garone, Commissioner
- 4. Explanation of their Proposed Map Democrats
- 5. Explanation of their Proposed Map –Republicans
- 6. Discussion by the Commissioners
- 7. Public Comment
- 8. Vote on Democrat Proposal
- 9. Vote on Republican Proposal
- 10. Adjournment