Majority Appointees

Peter Bee John L. Reinhardt Maureen Fitzgerald Christopher Devane Eric Mallette



Minority Appointees

David Mejias Jared Kasschau Andrena Wyatt James Magin, Jr. Michael Pernick

Francis X. Moroney, Chair Temporary Districting Advisory Commission

Nassau County Legislature 1550 Franklin Ave Mineola, New York 11501

Agenda – Monday, November 21, 2022 at 6pm

- 1. Open meeting Pledge to the Flag
- 2. Statement by Minority Commissioners on its submitted map
- 3. Statement by Majority Commissioners on its submitted map
- 4. Vote on the submitted maps
- 5. Closing remarks by Chairman
- 6. Other Business