NASSAU COUNTY LEGISLATURE 11th TERM MEETING AGENDA MINORITY AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

JULY 24, 2017 1:00 PM

Steve Rhoads – Chairman James Kennedy– Vice Chairman Denise Ford Rose Marie Walker Siela A. Bynoe – Ranking Laura Curran

Michael C. Pulitzer, Clerk of the Legislature

THERE ARE NO ITEMS ON THIS COMMITTEE AT THIS TIME