## NASSAU COUNTY LEGISLATURE 11th TERM MEETING AGENDA

## PUBLIC SAFETY COMMITTEE

OCTOBER 5, 2016 1:00 PM

Dennis Dunne - Chairman
Donald MacKenzie - Vice Chairman
Vincent Muscarella
Denise Ford
Laura Curran - Ranking
Kevan Abrahams
Siela A. Bynoe

Michael C. Pulitzer, Clerk of the Legislature

## THERE ARE NO ITEMS ON THIS COMMITTEE AT THIS TIME

PUBLIC SAFETY 1.