NASSAU COUNTY LEGISLATURE 11th TERM MEETING AGENDA

FINANCE COMMITTEE

FEBRUARY 1, 2016 1:00 PM

Richard Nicolello – Chairman Vincent Muscarella – Vice Chairman Rose Marie Walker Donald MacKenzie Delia DeRiggi-Whitton – Ranking Laura Curran Siela A. Bynoe

William J. Muller III, Clerk of the Legislature

THERE ARE NO ITEMS ON THIS COMMITTEE AT THIS TIME

FINANCE 2