NASSAU COUNTY LEGISLATURE 11th TERM MEETING AGENDA

TOWNS, VILLAGES & CITIES COMMITTEE

FEBRUARY 1, 2016 1:00 PM

Donald MacKenzie – Chairman Laura Schaefer – Vice Chairwoman Howard Kopel C. William Gaylor III Delia DeRiggi-Whitton – Ranking Laura Curran Ellen Birnbaum

William J. Muller III, Clerk of the Legislature

THERE ARE NO ITEMS ON THIS COMMITTEE AT THIS TIME