Hours of Operation 


 Holiday Day  Date
New Year’s Day Friday January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday January 18
Lincoln’s Birthday Friday February 12
Washington’s Birthday Monday February 15
Memorial Day Monday May 30
Independence Day
Monday
July 4 
Labor Day
Monday
September 5
Columbus Day Monday October 10
Election Day Tuesday November 8
Veterans Day Friday November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 24
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday November 25
Christmas Day Sunday December 25