Veteran's Staff

 Name   Title  Phone Number  E-mail Address
 Ralph Esposito  Director (516) 572-6512 resposito1@nassaucountyny.gov
Debra Turner  Secretary  (516) 572-6565
 dturner@nassaucountyny.gov
Laurence
R Mansfield
 Veterans Counselor (516) 572-6546
 lmansfield@nassaucountyny.gov
Kenneth Rommel  Veterans Counselor (516) 572-6541  krommel@nassaucountyny.gov
Bill Byrne  Veterans Counselor (516) 572-6571  wbyrne@nassaucountyny.gov
Sylinthia Burges
Veterans Counselor (516) 572-6547   sburges@nassaucountyny.gov
Christine Sohmer  Transportation
Coordinator
(516) 572-6560
(516) 572-6526
 csohmer@nassaucountyny.gov
 Linda Zorn  Veteran Liaison (516) 572-6565
 lzorn@nassaucountyny.gov